Donna Does Reviews

Lots of Reviews and Pretty Things

NOTD: Zoya Belle

on September 22, 2012

Today I have a nail of the day post.  This was a pretty popular part of my old Xanga blog, so I thought I’d do one here.

Zoya Belle came from the Birchbox Blogger collection.  It’s a nice, warmer pink with a little bit of a golden sheen.

As you can see, even with 2 coats there is plenty of VNL to be seen here.  The opacity on this was so sad.  I would actually use this over top a similar pink creme color.  It’s a shame since this is such a pretty pink.  Just look at that golden sheen!
I wouldn’t buy it again as I’m sure there are plenty of colors I could find that are the same, but it’s here in my collection to stay now.
Leave a Reply

