Donna Does Reviews

Lots of Reviews and Pretty Things

Haul: Fortune Cookie Soap (Big Order!)

on October 19, 2012

So this order is sickeningly huge.  I’m not trying to brag though.  And honestly, most of what I ordered was for gifts.  I’m putting together a little gift for my sorority sisters that are actives.  I really hope they like it, but we’ll see.  Here’s what I ordered:

  • 5 Ripe for the Picking OCDs
  • 5 Unicorn Farts OCDs
  • 5 Figs & Berries OCDs
  • 2 Something Nutty OCDs
  • 3 Scary Spice OCDs
  • 5 A Roll in the Leaves OCDs
  • Roast My Marshmallow Whipped Cream
  • Figs & Berries Hydrating Botanical Mist
  • A Roll in the Leaves Fortune Cookie Soap
  • Capitol Diamond Whipped Cream
  • Caramel Apple Itty Bitty Gritty
  • Pumpkin Coconut Cruch Solid Smell Good
  • Something Nutty Whipped Cream
  • Exfoliating Soap Saver
I’m really happy with everything I bought except for maybe the Capitol Diamond Whipped Cream.  I wasn’t sure what I was expecting the smell to be, but it sounded more appealing in words.  And I haven’t tried (or even smelled) the Caramel Apple Itty Bitty Gritty, so I can’t comment on that.  Other than the size difference between the sample size we got in our Soap Boxes and the full size.
I mean, isn’t that crazy?!  It was a pretty nice surprise that I’m sure I would have realized if I had read the whole description, but I didn’t…  And just for fun, here’s the size difference between the sample and full size of the OCDs.
And the full size bottles are actually squeezable!!  So yay for that 🙂
What have you ordered from FCS lately?  What’s on your wishlist?
Leave a Reply

