Donna Does Reviews

Lots of Reviews and Pretty Things

Haul: Sally Hansen Gel Kits

on November 4, 2012

I’m so excited! In fact, I haven’t even had a chance to take pictures yet. I got the Sally Hansen Insta-Gel Strips Kit in Wine Not and the Sally Hansen Salon Gel Polish Kit in Shell We Dance. I’m really looking forward to try them out. I’m definitely going to be applying these at some point this week, so I’ll show you my NOTD with them and then I’ll do a full review later. Which should I do first? I think I’m going to try the Insta-Gel Strips first since they’re more innovative. They have a ton of colors and styles for both types of gel. We’ll give it a go, but I’m sure I’ll still use my regular nail polish still.

Leave a Reply

