Donna Does Reviews

Lots of Reviews and Pretty Things

Review: Rubbermaid Bento Boxes + Current Bath & Body Product Organization

on December 6, 2012

These things are nifty!   I’m so glad that I bought them because they are absolutely perfect for my bath, body, etc. stuff.  In fact, so perfect that I took some pictures of how I keep that stuff all organized because it looked so pretty.



And here’s what they look like empty:

I got mine at Target.  Although now that I look at the Rubbermaid site, I kind of wish I had gotten a different color.  Oh well, maybe for my office I’ll get a different color.  I have both the medium and the large.

The best part about this is that the dividers can change to your preference.  Not fully customizable, but it still can be a few different combinations.  The large one can be either one big space, a big space with one smaller space, or 4 equal spaces like what I do.  The medium one is a little more customizable: one big space or a big space with up to 4 small spaces.  I use it with each of 4 small spaces there.  It’s an absolutely perfect size for charger cords.

Prices:

  • Small – $9.99
  • Medium – $13.99
  • Large – $19.99
  • X-Large – 26.99

You can also purchase lids for the medium, large, and x-large boxes.  Link to the company’s page for these: Rubbermaid Bento Boxes.

Overall Grade: A+.  Seriously, I love these to help me stay organized and make sure I don’t have too many products.

One response to “Review: Rubbermaid Bento Boxes + Current Bath & Body Product Organization

  1. […] So, this has gotten  little out of control.  I’m not sure how it got this way either.  I think I just enjoyed all of the scents too much and bought like a crazy person.  I haven’t changed the way I store this stuff since the last time I did a collection post.  It all fits pretty nicely in my Rubbermaid Large Bento Box. […]

Leave a Reply

