Donna Does Reviews

Lots of Reviews and Pretty Things

Random Thoughts – 12.20.12

on December 20, 2012

So I’m having some issues here at my mom’s house.  I just arrived yesterday and her keyboard really doesn’t like me.  As it is, I will be slowing down on the posting for the time being until I go back home to California.  Any non-NOTD posts that you see from me will probably be ones that I have scheduled.  I just wanted to pop on here and let you guys know not to expect much from me while I’m on holiday.  I’m not even sure when I had my first holiday scheduled post set for, so that’s going to be a surprise to us all.  Hope you all have a great holiday season and I hope you’re blessed enough to be with your loved ones this year.  Take care and see you in 2013!

Leave a Reply

