Donna Does Reviews

Lots of Reviews and Pretty Things

Review: Fortune Cookie Soap Solid Smell Good

on January 16, 2013

20130116-212904.jpg

Goodness gracious.  I really, really wanted to love this product.  I thought it would be a great travel thing since it’s solid and doesn’t need to be in my little TSA baggie.  And it was great to travel with, but it really broke my legs out.  I don’t understand why, but my legs are pretty sensitive.  It didn’t break out my arms and torso, but it did make them itchy.

It moisturized okay.  It wasn’t great, but it was better than a thin lotion.

Overall Grade: D-.  I don’t think I’ve ever given that grade before, but this was just bad.  If you don’t have sensitive skin then you might be able to get away with this.

Leave a Reply

