Donna Does Reviews

Lots of Reviews and Pretty Things

My Current Nail Polish Collection – 2.2.13

on February 4, 2013

20130204-094325.jpg

So I figured it was about time I posted a nail polish collection.  I just made this nail polish rack a few weeks ago and I’m still tweaking exactly how my polishes are organized.  I know one of the shelves is off kilter, but I don’t know how to fix it without redoing the whole rack.  Which I may do anyway at some point.

Row 1: Nail art polishes, glitter top coats, nail art stickers
Rows 2-4: Polishes that I’ve tried (actually in the picture row 4 is the start of the untried polishes, but I want to only have 1 row of untrieds)
Row 5: Untried polishes
Row 6: Right now it’s the Sally Hansen Salon Effects, base coats, and top coats, but I want it to be my nail appliques, gel polishes, base coats, and top coats

So there you have it, my entire nail polish collection!

One response to “My Current Nail Polish Collection – 2.2.13

  1. I just came onto your post and found it quite interesting. I am also associated with incoco,nail polish applique,dry nail applique,nail polish strip,incoco nail strips, nail stickerss and love to enjoy the stuff on the same as its rarely found on internet. Thanks again for writing such a good post.

Leave a Reply

