Donna Does Reviews

Lots of Reviews and Pretty Things

Project Pan 2.0: Update #2

on March 15, 2013

So, this is just another update.  I’ve used up 4 more products since last time.  I’m also going to be telling you guys how many products I have to use up still.  This is an ever-growing number as I can’t seem to help myself from buying makeup.  I really am trying though.

1. L’oreal Colour Riche Balm in Caring Coral: wouldn’t repurchase, I just didn’t like the formula.
2. Fresh Sugar Rose mini: desperate to purchase the set of all the shades in mini form.  Darn you Project Pan 2.0 and not seeing it before I made my 5 holiday set purchases!
3. Bobbi Brown Lip Tint in Peony mini: wouldn’t repurchase even if it wasn’t limited edition.  It was way too gloopy.
4. Stila Lip Glaze in Blush: might repurchase, but not for a really long time.
5. Stila Lip Glaze in Starfruit: probably won’t repurchase.
6. Fresh Sugar Rose mini: same goes from before.  I really can’t wait to get all of them from this line.  And they just added a new shade that looks amazing.
7. Clinique SuperBalm Moisturizing Gloss in 02 Raspberry: I have another one of these.  They’re pretty amazing.
8. bareMinerals Pretty Amazing Gloss in Panache: It was a nice product, really smooth and glossy.

I don’t remember how many products I was up to at the last update, but I’m now at 31.  I have completed enough surveys to get a $75 Sephora gift card though, so those purchases won’t count.  This whole Project Pan journey is mostly about the fact that I spend way too much on makeup and less about how much makeup I actually own (although that’s probably getting a bit out of hand too).

Leave a Reply

