Donna Does Reviews

Lots of Reviews and Pretty Things

Haul: Spring 2013 Polishes

on April 22, 2013

So, while I’ve been on Project Pan 2.0, I have also been on a polish low-buy.  As in, I can only purchase 2 nail polishes every quarter.  And even that is probably more than I need.

I don’t remember getting any for the last 2 seasons as I’m not much for winter/fall colors.  At any rate, I got my 2 for this season at CVS and thought I’d show you guys.

On the left is Peachy Breeze.  My lighting was pretty bad though and the color in real life is more of a bold salmon.  I think my lighting just washed out the colors a little bit.

On the right is Misty Rose.  It just looked like a gorgeous color that had to come home with me.  It a tad bit more pink in real life, but not by much.

So sorry for not writing more.  I just don’t know what to write about.  I think next I’ll do a few reviews for the products I just got with a Sephora gift card.  I hope that doesn’t mean I was breaking Project Pan 2.0.  If I use a gift card it doesn’t count right?  I don’t think it does.

What polishes are you lusting after this season?

Leave a Reply

