Donna Does Reviews

Lots of Reviews and Pretty Things

Haul: Sephora Chic Week

on May 1, 2013

Now before I get any comments about Project Pan 2.0 I’d just like to say that this haul cost me a whole $2.37 due to having gift cards so I don’t think I’ve truly broken Project Pan 2.0.  And to get 4 awesome products for only $2.37 was just not something I could pass up.  Sure I could have used the gift cards whenever, but why not use them when there’s a good sale going on?

I have been absolutely dying to get my hands on 2 of these products.  The other 2 were agonized over for weeks before I finally made my decision.  I’m so excited!

20130428-222623.jpg

I got the Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush in Exposed (looked gorgeous and I’d like to see what the hype is about), Clinique High Impact Waterproof Mascara (love the original version, so I thought I’d give waterproof a go), Buxom Lip Stick in Bombay (looked pretty and I needed something long-wearing), and the Fresh Sugar Tinted Lip Treatment in Petal (this is the newest shade in the range and it looked really nice).  Would I have purchased any of this if I didn’t have the gift card?  I probably would have bought the blush and mascara and taken the hit on Project Pan 2.0.  Those are 2 things I wanted to try for my little sorority sister’s wedding.  I can’t wait to try these all out and give you my thoughts. 

Let me know in the comments if there’s anything in particular you’d like a review on first.

Leave a Reply

