Donna Does Reviews

Lots of Reviews and Pretty Things

NOTD: Sally Hansen Nailgrowth Miracle in Misty Rose

on May 9, 2013

20130509-124133.jpg

Honestly, this polish was quite the disappointment.  I mean, I love the formula and the wide brush (which most people hate), but I really thought this would have a bit more of a pink base.  This reminds me a lot of Essie Pure Pearlfection.  This has that same shimmer top coat feel to it.  Next time I’d wear this with a really pale pink underneath, if I even keep it.  Since I have Pure Pearlfection I don’t really need this one too.  Let me know if you’d like to see a comparison of this and Pure Pearlfection.

2 responses to “NOTD: Sally Hansen Nailgrowth Miracle in Misty Rose

  1. debra says:

    i love this polish and cant find it anywhere…wanna send it to me?

Leave a Reply

