Donna Does Reviews

Lots of Reviews and Pretty Things

Project Pan 2.0: Update #3

on June 18, 2013

This time I finished up 5  items this quarter!  Woohoo!  I’m also up to needing to use up 37 items 😦

SAM_2386

1. L’oreal Colour Riche Balm in Caring Coral: wouldn’t repurchase, I just didn’t like the formula.
2. Fresh Sugar Rose mini: desperate to purchase the set of all the shades in mini form.  Darn you Project Pan 2.0 and not seeing it before I made my 5 holiday set purchases!
3. Bobbi Brown Lip Tint in Peony mini: wouldn’t repurchase even if it wasn’t limited edition.  It was way too gloopy.
4. Stila Lip Glaze in Blush: might repurchase, but not for a really long time.
5. Stila Lip Glaze in Starfruit: probably won’t repurchase.
6. Fresh Sugar Rose mini: same goes from before.  I really can’t wait to get all of them from this line.  And they just added a new shade that looks amazing.
7. Clinique SuperBalm Moisturizing Gloss in 02 Raspberry: I have another one of these.  They’re pretty amazing.
8. bareMinerals Pretty Amazing Gloss in Panache: It was a nice product, really smooth and glossy.
9. Urban Decay 24/7 Eyeliner Pencil in Stray Dog: Liked it as a cream shadow, but it wasn’t dark enough for my liner needs.
10. Buxom Lash in Blackest Black: It was great at the beginning, but towards the end it was clumpy
11. MAC Tendertone in Purring: Nice, but I hate the packaging
12. Smashbox Photo Finish Primer: My favorite primer so far
13. Clinique Chubby Stick in 07 Super Strawberry: Love these!

Yeah, so not terrific, but not awful.  As I’m getting this up a bit late, I have already finished 2 more products that will be in next quarter’s update.  So that’s nice 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

