Donna Does Reviews

Lots of Reviews and Pretty Things

NOTD: 4th of July Nail Design

on July 4, 2013

Happy Independence Day everyone!!

20130702-230424.jpg

This was such a fun design to make. And I absolutely loved how it turned out. Even the blue, which is really not in my comfort zone.

20130702-230849.jpg

I used Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle in Divine Wine as my red. The brush on these is my favorite. For the white I used Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear in White Out and Essie Luxe Effect in Pure Pearlfection. And Sinful Colors Midnight Blue is of course my blue.

What festive nail art are you rocking this season?

Leave a Reply

