Donna Does Reviews

Lots of Reviews and Pretty Things

Project Pan 2.0: Non-Dilemma Dilemmas

on July 19, 2013

Calling all people who have ever done a project pan before!  So, I know that I’ve cheated a lot on this thing, enough that I should just call it quits and try again, but I won’t.  Anyway, here is the dilemma: my wedding is in September and I don’t have all the makeup I desire to put together my look.  And I do mean this truly.  I have most of what I need except for a gel eyeliner, lip liner, lipstick, and concealer.  And really, I definitely need the concealer as I don’t think I’ll be getting much sleep the night before and it’s an early morning since the ceremony is at 10 am.  And I don’t really need the gel liner I suppose.  I could get away with it. 

Anyway, what should I do?  Take the massive hit to my project pan?  Or should I just give up on this until after the wedding and then start over?  I really had been doing okay for a while there, but now I seem to be wanting all this stuff for my wedding.  I think I may give up until the wedding and then re-start fresh on September 28th.  Fresh meaning toss all these old products and start with 10 blank spots all over again.  Use the same rules as currently, but attempt to stick to them better.

So, I guess that settles it, Project Pan 2.0 is a complete fail 😦  I’ll be trying again starting September 28th, 2013, so I’ll have a post up on that date setting it all up.  Maybe that time I’ll really be sucessful.  So I guess this wasn’t really a dilemma after all.  Just a sad time for the 15 products I had used up for Project Pan 2.0.  I will continue to post my empties even while not on a Project Pan.

Leave a Reply

