Donna Does Reviews

Lots of Reviews and Pretty Things

Haul: Summer 2013 Polishes

on July 20, 2013

So, I’m down to only 1 polish left that I can purchase on my trek to only purchase 8 polishes in 2013.  I may have miscalculate 😦  Anyway, here they are, minus Revlon Dominate which I just purchased a few days ago for the nail look that’s coming up.

SAM_2417

You’ve already seen a few of these in NOTDs.  I got 2 Clinique polishes in Summer in the City and Grape Ice, both were limited edition summer colors, but your Clinique counters may still have them.  The other 4 are the mini cube from Essie’s Naughty Nauticals collection for Summer 2013: Full Steam Ahead, Sunday Funday, Naughty Nautical, and The More the Merrier.  Don’t they just look gorgeous?  I can’t wait to try them all!

 

Leave a Reply

