Donna Does Reviews

Lots of Reviews and Pretty Things

Summer 2013 Empties!

on September 1, 2013

Whoo, so another season has come and gone.  I’ve used up a bunch of stuff and that’s super exciting.  Unfortunately, a lot was samples.  Oh well.

SAM_2500

  1. Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream: would repurchase if I was in the market for a bugdet tinted moisturizer
  2. FCS Fortune Cookie Soap in Snow Bunny: wouldn’t repurchase this scent
  3. B&BW Hand Soap in Cucumber Melon: would repurchase, it’s a lovely scent for my kitchen
  4. bareMinerals Balance & Boost Mineral Veil: wouldn’t repurchase this particular mineral veil, but I did enjoy it while I had it
  5. B&BW Body Lotion in Wild Citrus Sunflower: wouldn’t repurchase
  6. Up & Up Makeup Remover Wipes: already repurchased and will continue to do so
  7. FCS Fortune Cookie Soap in Holiday Cheermeister: wouldn’t repurchase
  8. FCS Whipped Cream in Honey Dew Me: would repurchase, in fact I did get it in the body wash
  9. 100% Pure Organic Coffee Bean Caffeine Eye Cream: would repurchase
  10. FCS Don’t Be Jelly in Body Shot: love the scent, but product doesn’t lather well
  11. Urban Decay Primer Potion sample: would repurchase, but not my favorite eye primer
  12. Clear Brand Conditioner: would repurchase, but I am taking a short break from the Clear brand
  13. FCS Body Wash in Cheer Monger: wouldn’t repurchase this scent, but the body washes are awesome
  14. FCS Fortune Cookie Soap in White Elephant: would repurchase
  15. Boscia Oil-Free Nightly Hydration: would repurchase
  16. Origins Checks & Balances Cleanser sample: NEED in my life!
  17. Clinique Liquid Facial Soap Mild: would repurchase if packaging changed, water got in and it really diluted it
  18. bareMinerals Purifying Facial Cleanser sample: would repurchase
  19. FCS Bar Soap sample in I Scream, You Scream: not my favorite scent
  20. bareMinerals Lash Domination sample: wouldn’t repurchase (check out my upcoming review for why)

So I suppose you could say this season was a success.  I can’t wait to get back into the swing of things.  Hopefully the wedding/honeymoon won’t interfere too much.  I’ll have to pre-post stuff, if I have any to pre-post.

Leave a Reply

