Donna Does Reviews

Lots of Reviews and Pretty Things

Update on My Life – 10.29.13

on October 29, 2013

Holy poo Batman has it been a long time since I last posted anything.  I don’t know what happened.  Anyway, I’m still on Project Pan 3.0.  I’m now married (which is part of the reason I hadn’t been posting).  And I don’t know what else has been happening.

I’ve been pretty good with Project Pan 3.0.  I’ve only had to add 1 product to my “need-to-use” list so far and it’s been 2 months.  I think that’s pretty good for me.  Last time I think I was already at 15 products to use up by now.  Anyway, I’ll be posting an update mid-December I think.  And I’m almost certain that I will have a few to show that I’ve finished.  It’s very exciting!

I’m currently picking my 3 holiday sets.  There’s just so much out there that I don’t know what to pick.  Maybe I won’t pick anything.  Who knows?  LOL, no, I’ll pick something.  I just don’t know what yet.  I’m on the biggest bareMinerals kick right now.  I just can’t get enough.

My husband just got over being pretty sick.  I think he had viral meningitis, but we’re not sure.  It was crazy because he never gets sick.  I’m normally the one that gets sick.  And I’m amazed that I’m not feeling like I’m dying right now.  I’m one of those people that gets sick just looking in the direction of someone that’s sick.  So really, it’s a miracle that I’m not super sick now.

Other than that, I’ve just finished legally changing my name.  Now I just need to change it everywhere else.  It’s such a pain.  I didn’t realize how many people had my name before.  It’s almost as bad as changing my address except that the DMV didn’t reject my name change like they did my address.  How does DMV get to reject my address change anyway?  I moved, therefore my address changed.  It just is what it is.

I’m so ready for a nap.  I think it’s time actually.  Except that it’s lunch time and I need to eat and write thank you notes.  Anyone that has ever had a wedding before knows that the thank you notes take a million years to write.

Leave a Reply

