Donna Does Reviews

Lots of Reviews and Pretty Things

My Current Beauty Inventory – November 13, 2013

on November 13, 2013

 

Total

Goal

Foundation/TM

5

2

Powder

9

1

Concealer

3

1

Face Primer

4

1

Cheek

6

3

Eye Primer

2

1

Shadow Palettes

4

4

Single Shadows

15

6

Eyeliner

12

5

Mascara

9

3

Lip Liner

1

3

Lipstick

12

10

Lip Gloss

3

5

Tinted Balm 20

 15

Lotion

14

6

Solid Soap

6

5

Shower Gel

5

2

Lip Balm

3

4

Perfume

11

4

Nail Polish

65

65

Now that I’ve finished (hopefully) buying makeup for the year I thought I would put up an updated inventory of everything I own.  Be on the watch later for the haul of holiday kits that I got.  I have just too much stuff and I really need to focus on using stuff up.  It’s going to be a long time before my Project Pan 3.0 is over so hopefully what I bought will hold me over and that next year’s collections won’t tempt me too much.  Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

