Donna Does Reviews

Lots of Reviews and Pretty Things

Haul: Julep + bareMinerals Sale Items :)

on December 13, 2013

So I was out doing some Christmas shopping and I found 2 beauty deals that I couldn’t pass up if you made me.  This is just going to be a quick post so that you guys can hop on these if you want to.

First I went to Sephora and I saw this little beauty:

SAM_2689

 

SAM_2692

Julep’s Mind Your Mani was on sale at Sephora for $29, normally $39.  It contains 3 full-size products and 3 nail masks that aren’t sold individually or in any other kit as far as I can see.  It contains the 3 Nail Moisture Masks, a Mighty Nail & Cuticle Serum, an Oxygen Nail Treatment, and a Freedom Polymer Top Coat.  I’ve never used any of these products before, so watch out for some reviews in the months to come.  I’ve just heard great things about these and I’m glad I got them in a set.  If you go to your Sephora these may be near the checkout line.  It’s so new that the sales associate that was helping me didn’t know where it was and thought they hadn’t gotten them in yet.  Anyway, if you’ve been wanting to try these products I think this is a great value.

The other deal I got today was from Ulta.

SAM_2694

I got a bareMinerals High Shine in Moonshine for $6, normally $16.  This is just a gorgeous plummy grey color.  I almost got the 4 piece gift set as well.  It contains a mini Queen Tiffany eyeshadow, a small Golden Gate blush, a mini Marvelous Moxie gloss in Maverick, and a mini Flawless Definition mascara.  I decided not to get it since I have so much makeup already, but I was on the fence about it since it only costs $10.  What a great stocking stuffer!

Hope you enjoyed this tiny haul.

 

Leave a Reply

