Donna Does Reviews

Lots of Reviews and Pretty Things

My Current Wax Collection – January 2014

on January 21, 2014

I have quite a modest wax collection currently, but I already am starting to feel like I have too much.  Maybe it’s just because I have some things that have been hanging around my house for more than a year without being melted/burned.

Currently they are all stored in a little fabric drawer in my craft office closet.  Not the most ideal storage system, but it’s what I have to work with right now. 

SAM_2740

SAM_2742

Some of this wax is actually partially melted/burned.  I just would like to get these out of my house so that I can get new things in.  It’s mostly the Candles by Victoria melts that have been hanging around.  They are definitely the only ones that have been around for more than 1 year.  So it’s definitely time for them to go before I go crazy and buy a bunch of vendor wax.

Wax No-Buy Rules: No more buying wax (of any kind) until I am down to 1 candle and 2 melts.

Leave a Reply

