Donna Does Reviews

Lots of Reviews and Pretty Things

Project Pan 3.0 Update #2 – 6 Month Update

on February 15, 2014

To see my rules, check here.  At the beginning of the year I changed my mind and decided that I would be allowed to buy 3 makeup kits/sets thoughout the whole year.  I’m now up to 15 products that I need to use up.

Anyway, here are the reasons I have for the 2 extra products I have to use up:
14. Used up 3 trial-size products (yay for finishing things!)
15. Bought L’Oreal Extraordinaire by Colour Riche Lip Color

SAM_2787

Blue = Trial-Sized
Purple = Full-Sized

  1. Tarte Clean Slate Poreless 12-hr Perfecting Primer
  2. Revlon ColorBurst Lip Butter in 001 Pink Truffle
  3. bareMinerals Original Mineral Veil
  4. Lancome Cils Booster XL
  5. Clinique Chubby Stick in 07 Super Strawberry

Seriously, this is insanity.  I don’t know how people ever use up anything.  Do they just pile it on?  I only used up 2 products this quarter, but I am almost done with another 1.  I think I only have 2 days left of product in it so you’ll see that in my next update.  Thanks for sticking through this with me.  It’s amazing that I’ve been on this for 6 months and I’m only up to needing to use up 15 products.  This Project Pan is going so much more successfully than before.

Leave a Reply

