Donna Does Reviews

Lots of Reviews and Pretty Things

Review: Scotch Self-Seal Laminating Pouches

on February 25, 2014

 

20140224-220522.jpg

 

 

Yet another product from Scotch.  I seriously adore these.  They are quite a durable feeling plastic and make for the perfect flyleaf for my 2×2 Post-It notes.  I put a picture from my wedding in the one below.

20140224-220513.jpg

I can’t wait to go out and get more in a bigger size!  Applying the picture to the inside of the pouch was very easy and everything went smoothly.  And I didn’t get any bubbles which is what I normally get when I try to do these types of things.

I can’t remember how much these cost, but I know I bought them at Target. They are also available at Target.

Leave a Reply

