Donna Does Reviews

Lots of Reviews and Pretty Things

Project Pan 3.0 Update #4 – 12 Month Update

on August 18, 2014

Oops…so I’m a little behind on getting this up.  Yeah, it’s been a little hectic around my house lately.  Anyway, I still wanted to get this up, so here it is :).  I hope I can do better this quarter as I feel like I’ve been failing on this quite a bit.

Here are the reasons I have for the extra product I have to use up:
23. I bought a travel size of the Tarte BB Tinted Primer.  I love this stuff!
24. I bought a mini version of the IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Undereye concealer.
25. & 26. I bought the Pretty Amazing Lipgloss Collection at the bareMinerals outlet 🙂
27. I just had to buy the bareMinerals Tutorial: Neutral Eyes kit.  If you know me at all, you know I can’t resist a neutral eye palette from bareMinerals if my life depended on it.

Blue = Trial-Sized
Purple = Full-Sized

IMG_0065 

  1. Tarte Clean Slate Poreless 12-hr Perfecting Primer
  2. Revlon ColorBurst Lip Butter in 001 Pink Truffle
  3. bareMinerals Original Mineral Veil
  4. Lancome Cils Booster XL
  5. Clinique Chubby Stick in 07 Super Strawberry
  6. bareMinerals PrimeTime Original
  7. Almay Liquid Lip Balm in 800 Rosy Lipped
  8. bareMinerals Original SPF 25 Mineral Veil
  9. bareMinerals Lash Domination mini
  10.  
  11.  
  12.  
  13.  

 

Leave a Reply

